video galleryPhoto Galleryhome
 
Government

 

Scott City Hall 
125  Lions Club Rd
P.O. Box 517
Scott, LA 70583
337-233-1130
337-233-0240 Fax
Mayor
Purvis J. Morrison
pmorrison@cityofscott.org
337-233-1130

 

 

City Councilmen    

At-Large / Mayor Pro-Temp
Jan-Scott Richard
cajan10@bellsouth.net
 337-349-7591

District 1 Councilman
Doyle Boudreaux
dboudreaux4dist1@gmail.com
337-207-3044  
            

District 2 Councilman
Terry Montoucet
tmontoucet@cityofscott.org
337-288-4661

     
District 3 Councilman
Danny Hollier
dhollier@cityofscott.org
 337-781-9987

District 4 Councilman
Troy Bergeron
troydbergeron@gmail.com
 337-344-2240


 

City Administration

City Manager
Brenda T. Dugas
 bdugas@cityofscott.org
  337-889-5021 ext. 5021

City Clerk
Shelley M. Gautreau
sgautreau@cityofscott.org
 337-889-5017 ext. 5017
Administrative Assistant
Tammy Vincent
 tvincent@cityofscott.org
   337-889-5023 ext. 5023
 
     
Utilities Clerk
(gas, water, sewer, garbage)

Montez Prejean
 mprejean@cityofscott.org
 337-889-5018 ext. 5018
 Comprehensive Plan Facilitator
Pat Logan
 plogan@cityofscott.org
  337-889-5026

 
            
   


Utility Department    
Superintendent
Keith Theriot
keith@cityofscott.org
337-889-5032 ext. 5032

Street Supervisor
Jason Langlinais
jlanglinais@cityofscott.org

337-889-5037 ext. 5037


     
Water Supervisor
Timmy Nero
timmy@cityofscott.org
337-889-5031 ext. 5031

Gas/Wastewater/Sewer Plant Supervisor 
 Lance Johnson
lance@cityofscott.org
337-889-5030 ext 5030


Laborers
Mike Anderson
Pat Comeaux
Ricky Savoy
Chad Bower
Jeremy Johnson
Terry Clark
Drew Courville
 337-233-1130




ALL EMERGENCIES CALL 337-233-1130
Pay Bills online
You can now pay your City of Scott bill online with your credit or debit card.
Pay online now...